Head Teacher

Mrs S Adu

Deputy Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Head Teacher


Ms S Nawaz Pastoral Care and Achievement

Mrs S Amin

Mrs D Wildig Curriculum

Strategic Business Manager

Mr S Brierley

Assistant Headteacher


Acting Assistant Headteacher

Mrs D Woodcock Personal Development & Wellbeing

Dr N Malik Raising Aspirations

Director of Teaching and Learning

Mr D Dhesi

Director of Inclusion (SENDCO and Medical)

Mrs S Clews

Pastoral Care and Deputy Safeguarding Leads

Mr I Ahmed  Pastoral Manager (Year 7) and DSL

Ms S Khan  Pastoral Manager (Year 8) and DSL

Miss R Murray Pastoral Manager (Year 9) and DSL

Ms C O'Hagan Pastoral Manager (Year 10)

Mrs L Kennie Pastoral Manager (Year 11) and DSL


Ms N Nazish Careers Lead

Correspondence, queries from parents or other members of the public and  paper copy requests

Mrs B Harper Headteacher's PA

Chair of Governors

Mr Siva Yogaiswaran

Clerk to the Governors

Ms R Chowdhury